i Your library has reached its daily check out limit for the Always Available collection. Please check again later.
 Glitch

Glitch

Synopsis

From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson. Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they started training to become Glitchers'people who travel through time to preserve important historical events. But everything changes when they find a letter from Regan's future self, warning them about an impending disaster that threatens them and everyone they know.Will they be able to set aside their past in order to save the future?

Book Details

Publisher

HarperCollins

Released

Jun 09, 2020

Language

english

ISBN

9780062894373

Age Level

Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9

Attributes

Text to Speech Enabled
)