i Your library has reached its daily check out limit for the Always Available collection. Please check again later.
 Redwall

Redwall

Book Series:

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH.The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats? If only they had the sword of Martin the Warrior, they might have a chance. But the legendary weapon has long been forgotten-except, that is, by the bumbling young apprentice Matthias, who becomes the unlikeliest of heroes. Teeming with riddles, humor, unforgettable characters, and high-bounding adventure, the original Redwall, the launching point for a series that has captured the world's attention.

Book Details

Read By

Edition

Unabridged

Length

12 hours 37 minutes

Publisher

Findaway World Llc

Released

Dec 05, 2017

Language

english

ISBN

9780525591238

Age Level

Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9
)